Where We Are

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

325 West Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702
Phone: (631) 587-5060

Steve Greenman, Chairman
E-Mail: sgreenman@gpinet.com

Ralph Csogi, CEO
E-Mail: rcsogi@gpinet.com

Gary Etter, COO
E-Mail: getter@gpinet.com

Michael Buoncore, CFO
E-Mail: mbuoncore@gpinet.com

Christer Ericsson, CMO
E-Mail: cericsson@gpinet.com

CONNECTICUT

NORWALK

40 Richards Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: (203) 604-6731
Gregory Johnson
E-Mail: gjohnson@gpinet.com

DELAWARE

NEWARK

200 Continental Drive, Suite 401
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 203-6100
Juni Alam
E-mail: jalam@gpinet.com

FLORIDA

BROOKSVILLE

12435 Cortez Blvd, Suite 209
Brooksville, FL 34604
Phone: (352) 796-6319
Quinton McDaniel
E-Mail: qmcdaniel@gpinet.com

CHIPLEY

1367 South Railroad Avenue, Suite C
Chipley, FL 32428
Phone: (850) 526-5211
Travis Justice
E-Mail: tjustice@gpinet.com

DAYTONA BEACH

1 Daytona Blvd, Suite 220
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 226-1113
Alex Urchuk
E-Mail: aurchuk@gpinet.com

DORAL

7735 NW 48th Street Suite 110
Doral, FL 33166
Phone: (786) 671-8772
Scott Deitche
E-Mail: sdeitche@gpinet.com

JACKSONVILLE

1010 E. Adams Street, Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 355-6948
Robert Rupert
E-Mail: rrupert@gpinet.com

OCALA

328 Northeast 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 368-5055
Bob Titterington
E-Mail: btitterington@gpinet.com

ORLANDO

423 South Keller Road, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: (407) 426-8994
Dan Schmutz
E-Mail: dschmutz@gpinet.com

TALLAHASSEE

1590 Village Square Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Phone: (850) 668-5211
Sandra Bucklew
E-Mail: sbucklew@gpinet.com

TAMPA

1000 North Ashley Drive, Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 632-7676
Scott Deitche
E-Mail: sdeitche@gpinet.com

KENTUCKY

LOUISVILLE

1387 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Eric Bean
E-Mail: ebean@gpinet.com

LOUISIANA

BATON ROUGE

8550 United Plaza Blvd
Suite 702, Office #32
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
John Crowe
E-Mail: jcrowe@gpinet.com

MAINE

PORTLAND

222 St. John Street, Suite 252
Portland, ME 02402
Phone: (207) 358-7160
John Hunt
E-Mail: johnhunt@gpinet.com

MARYLAND

ANNAPOLIS JUNCTION

10977 Guilford Road
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Phone: (410) 880-3055
Douglass Robb
E-Mail: drobb@gpinet.com

ROCKVILLE

530 Gaither Road, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 268-1820
Lew Brode
E-Mail: lbrode@gpinet.com

MASSACHUSETTS

SOUTHBRIDGE

176 Main Street, Suite 420
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: (978) 570-2975
Ramon Pelaez
E-Mail: rpelaez@gpinet.com

WILMINGTON

181 Ballardvale Street, Suite 202
Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: (978) 570-2999
Timothy Letton
E-Mail: tletton@gpinet.com

MICHIGAN

GRAND RAPIDS

4403 Donker Court S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616) 940-3112
Sarah Olthof
E-Mail: solthof@gpinet.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

PORTSMOUTH

21 Daniel Street, Second Floor
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 891-2213
Joseph Johnson
E-Mail: jjohnson@gpinet.com

NEW JERSEY

CAPE MAY COURTHOUSE

106 North Main Street
Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210
Phone: (609) 536-8019
Chris Farschon
E-Mail: cfarshon@gpinet.com

LEBANON

100 Corporate Drive, Suite 301
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (908) 236-9001
Gregory Johnson
E-Mail: gjohnson@gpinet.com

OCEANVIEW

458 Woodbine Oceanview Road
Oceanview, NJ 08230
Phone: (609) 624-1408
Gregory Johnson
E-Mail: gjohnson@gpinet.com

RED BANK

54 Shrewsbury Avenue, Suite A
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (732) 268-8373
Gregory Johnson
E-Mail: gjohnson@gpinet.com

NEW YORK

ALBANY

80 Wolf Road, Suite 300
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 453-9431
Patrick Kenneally
E-Mail: pkenneally@gpinet.com

BABYLON

325 West Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702
Phone: (631) 587-5060
Denise Carter
E-Mail: dcarter@gpinet.com

BINGHAMTON

108 Theresa Boulevard
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 204-0199
Andrew Lapolt
Email: alapolt@gpinet.com

BUFFALO

4950 Genesee Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, NY 14225
Phone: (716) 633-4844
Joseph Nemmer
E-Mail: jnemmer@gpinet.com

JAMESTOWN

200 Harrison Street, Suite H2
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: (716) 488-2803
Jeffrey Gossett
E-Mail: jgossett@gpinet.com

MANHATTAN

21 West 38th Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (646) 791-8800
Denise Carter
E-Mail: dcarter@gpinet.com

MONTEBELLO

400 Rella Boulevard, Suite 207
Montebello, NY 10901
Phone: (845) 368-4050
Frank Scheller
E-Mail: fscheller@gpinet.com

ROCHESTER

20 Wildbriar Road, Suite E
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone:(585) 486-4859
Thomas Wolanski
E-Mail: twolanski@gpinet.com

OHIO

BEREA

601 West Bagley Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 973-9415
Dan Castrigano
E-Mail: dcastrigano@gpinet.com

DUBLIN

5178 Blazer Parkway
Dublin OH 43017
John Gallagher
Email: johngallagher@gpinet.com

OREGON

PORTLAND

4850 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Suite 203
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: (971) 344-6183
Tom Mathews
E-Mail: tmathews@gpinet.com

PENNSYLVANIA

ALLENTOWN

1320 Hausman Road, Suite 204
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (484) 869-5566
Louis Norella, III, Branch Manager
E-Mail: lnorella@gpinet.com

MECHANICSBURG

4900 Ritter Road, Suite 110
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 724-4680
Louis Norella, III, Branch Manager
E-Mail: lnorella@gpinet.com

NORTH EAST

8 Gibson Street
North East, PA 16428
Phone: (814) 725-8659
Gus Maas, Branch Manager
E-Mail: gmaas@gpinet.com

SCRANTON

50 Glenmaura National Blvd.
Suite 102, P.O. Box 5777
Scranton, PA 18505
Phone: (570) 342-3700
Louis Norella, III, Branch Manager
E-Mail: lnorella@gpinet.com

VERMONT

JERICHO

17 S. Hill Drive
Jericho, VT 05465
Phone: (802) 881-2255
Nate Danforth
E-Mail: ndanforth@gpinet.com

WHITE RIVER JUNCTION

46 South Main Street
PO Box 65
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 359-4070
Carolyn Radisch
E-Mail: cradisch@gpinet.com

WEST VIRGINIA

ELKINS

304 Railroad Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: (304) 637-4765
Perry Nutter
Email: pnutter@gpinet.com

RELATED COMPANIES

Keller & Kirkpatrick, Inc.

301 Gibraltar Drive, Suite 2A
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Phone: (973) 377-8500
Matt Martini
E-Mail: mmartini@kellkirk.com
Website: www.kellkirk.com

Underwater Engineering Services, Inc.

3306 Enterprise Road, Suite 103
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772) 337-3116
Charles Vallance
Email: cvallance@uesi.com
Website: www.uesi.com